You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flashback Reviews: Star Wars Side Projects Part IV (Star Wars Ewoks)

in #review8 years ago

I've seen this advertised but never watched them as not a Star wars fan but live with others that are. I have to sit through and watch the films or hide my head behind mu laptop. How can you watch the same film over and over 20 times lol

Sort:  

I might be the wrong person to ask. I have seen the original trilogy at least 75 times. So my question would be how can you only watch them 20 times. ;)
I am such a dork...

Oh bless you, you need serious help and quick lol

I'm afraid there is no cure for severe geekiness. You can only treat the symptoms... with more Star Wars!

Good, I might be able to save you lol

You need to turn the TV off walk slowly away from it then go wash your eyes out.
I hope you like the post I wrote about you. Still smiling :)

LOL. I will give that a try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57