You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NAQUOYA'S BOOK REVIEWS | Hellbent - Gregg Hurwitz

in #review6 years ago

Oooohhhh you have me intrigued. Has anyone told you that you make a good passive salesman? I don't know why it is, but almost all of the books you recommend piques my interest. If the faux travel blogging doesn't work out, you'll always have a career in blurb writing, mate!

Sort:  

Let's see how I go when it's time to review something I didn't particularly like. Although I usually don't often finish reading those, so perhaps not!

I'm finding doing reviews beneficial for my own writing, from an deep thinking and theme understanding perspective. Trying to understand what makes a particular story work? What is really happening here, etc.

As for the faux travel blogger, well he'll try his hand at anything, perhaps there's a career in faux reviews coming up.

Faux reviews! Now there's something refauxlutionary!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64356.37
ETH 3512.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54