My three favorite Project Hope community posts this week

in #review4 years ago (edited)


Image by Alexandra_Koch and Valiphotos from Pixabay

I have time without writing posts, I know, it is not easy to be inspired by the situation we live in, sometimes I let myself get discouraged by the circumstances. However, I still continue to share with the community by commenting on some posts that catch my attention and also to support many of the new members of the Project Hope community.

This initiative was born as an opportunity to promote and contribute to gradually make known those who give life to the Project Hope community, the generators of quality content.

On this occasion, I would like to mention 3 posts that, let's say, are "the chosen ones" rather than favorite ones, so as not to discredit the other posts that are also excellent. The contribution of the members of this community is what keeps this community alive and this platform that is more dented than crazy one's tin mug.

But as St. Therese says, "things pass" and these situations shall pass too. Patience.

All right, let's go on.

Back to the subject, the first post I want to mention is the one about the friend @awah


In this post we start a great and enlightening journey, specifically explaining the first habit of the great book "7 Habits of Highly Effective People" written by Steven Covey. Being proactive. In these times of violence, uncertainty, restlessness, nervousness, anxiety, anguish (I have more than enough adjectives); it is necessary to stop and meditate on the situation we live on and be as proactive as possible and become an example of your own community and neighborhood.

Later on, the companion @awah, makes a new post with the second habit. I highly recommend you take a look at this series of posts.



One of the things I'm most passionate about is space, the stars, the planets, the last frontier and if you know me well you know I'm a fan of science fiction. On this occasion, @ajewa talks about visiting the red planet, Mars and how difficult this 7-month journey is.

I can barely stay for 5 hours on a bus, imagine 7 months! Not to mention the series of diseases you would be willing to suffer from space sickness, mental stress, weak muscles, etc.

By the way, the space probe that supposedly left in February 2020 with the names of thousands of people must have already left, I don't know if you would be one of the lucky ones, but I can tell you that I sent the name of my family to Mars. I guess this counts as putting the family name very high up; as higher as it gets ^_^



This other post, from @samminator, complements the first habit I mentioned in the first post. It's important to do good on all levels. It's not easy. But it makes us better people in all aspects, both personal and spiritual. The post talks about scientific studies that prove it. I recommend you to take a look at it too.


A big greeting to these three content generators, I thank them very much for sharing with us in the Project.Hope community


Community Steemit Project HOPE Id hive-175254

Project Hope Venezuela is an initiative created to grow.

Follows @project.hope

PROJECT #HOPE An Initiative to give hope!

About us.png

phlogo.pngimage.png

Keep spreading the Steemit love

Thanks for passing by!

Sort:  

I am so glad you liked my post @jadams2k18, it is also interesting to know that your family name will be placed high in mars.
Stay great friend.

I just realized that it will be in July 2020 that the rocket will take off for Mars.

You can read more about it here:

https://steemit.com/life/@jadams2k18/send-you-name-to-heaven-well-to-mars-at-least

^_^

Oh, that is so great to know, thanks for sharing the link.

Hi @jadams2k18

Wow - so nice to be called out like that. I am glad you enjoyed the post.

I have 5 more habits to go that I will be posting soon. Hope you enjoy them too.

You're very welcome :D

Don't forget to post an index too ;)

An index is a good idea. What about a summary post after I have finished the 7 habits that will tie the different habits together, explain how they support each other and also relate the habits back to the introduction.

What do you think?

That's a better idea :D

i definetly enjoy reading your posts @awah

thanks for sharing your knowledge with us

He said, 'Stop doing wrong things and turn back to God! The kingdom of heaven is almost here.'(Matthew 3:2)

Bro. Eli Challenges Atheism Belief, There is No God

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85