You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Book Review: Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?

in #review7 years ago

I've only ever read this one, sadly. I love Arthur C Clarke's work as well. There is so much good SF out there, and it is so much better than the 'modern'SF. :)

Glad to see you back around the place, buddy. :)

Sort:  

its good to be back and not so busy. Glad to see you still around! I have read a little Arthur C Clarke, hes good.. and yes the old stuff is most often better, if only you can get over the time barrier or the words and writing styles. I have mostly been reading old ones lately.. The underground man (highly recommend), a star is my destination (more highly recommend), Brave New World (I'm sure oyu read it already.. and Ive been wanting to tear through 'We' which I hear is the original Brave New World / 1984 book!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40