Hello Steemit

in #review6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians .
My name is Yen. I from Ha Noi, Viet Nam.
I graduated from Ha Noi academy of theatre and cinema.
My major is cartoon.
I m freelance. I spend all my time in the book and art .
I love green color, leaf and sky. And I love all something from nature.

74E7B7A2-1CB9-4007-B74F-4A2B4815C51E.jpeg
Thanks!

🌿

Sort:  

Từ nhỏ mình rất thích vẽ những cái cây. Nickname đó theo mình tới tận bây giờ. :)


Welcome to Steem @haiyentree.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Chào mừng Hải Yến đến với cộng đồng Steemit nhé. Mong chờ các bài viết và sáng tạo của em!

Chào chị @lenancie. Em rất hâm mộ truyện ngắn của chị. Mong chị viết tiếp những bài mới ạ^^

hehe. em đã đọc những truyện ngắn nào của chị rồi? chị cũng muốn viết mà sợ viết nhiều mọi người đọc bị nhàm ấy

Nhàm với những ng k thích đọc thoii c. Em thích đọc nên hem vấn đề chị ah

Welcome to steemit Yen! Hope you will show some of your art in your future posts :)
Nice intro and will follow :D

Hello @unfixable. Thank you so much! Hope you're having a great day!
I followed you too :)

Hello! Welcome, I followed you and will support your blog and your articles, but I want you too to follow me. Let's develop the power of Steemit together!

hello tree

Hello Pham anh. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39