You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANIME/MANGA AND ITS LIFE ADAPTATIONS: FROM INK TO SOUL

in #review7 years ago

I have been watching anime for as long as I can remember. You got some nice old one's their!

A few I would add : Code Geass
Monster
Bleach-skip filler
Hunter x Hunter < Personal favourite

Sort:  

YES. Hunter X Hunter manga is back from hiatus

I posted top anime that have live adaptations thats why more were not in it

What? The manga's still going on?! Thank god because the ending of the anime did not satisfy me lol

If you like anime, check out my anime contest !

Link: Anime Contest

Yeah. The first chapter since hiatus came out just last Thursday. It's always on hiatus because of the Mangaka's health.

Didn't actually know that..sweet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37