You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flashback Reviews: Star Wars Side Projects Part IV (Star Wars Ewoks)

in #review8 years ago

I had a VHS tape of one of the episodes of this, as I got older it just sat there.

But when I was around 12 or 13 I liked to watch horror movies but a few times they would freak me out a bit too much so I would pop the ewoks video in to calm me down.

Got to say after watching that intro I dont remember it, was there another ewoks cartoon?

Sort:  

I think you had a brilliant strategy! I can't really do horror movies because I get so into movies when I watch them. But I bet as a kid this would be a great way to transition. There was also this intro.

still no bells, and the animation seems different than I remember, going to have to search my mother's attic

Good luck in your search. Report back if you figure it out. There were 2 live action movies as well. And the Droids cartoon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67