You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hacksaw Ridge: A Must See Movie (If You Can Handle Graphic Battle Scenes)

in #review8 years ago

It was definitely essential, it adds so much more depth to when he saves Aragorn from the river!
Oh, I cry too...I would love watching movies with you- my husband teases me for the waterworks the big jerk! LOL. We both share the same love for the trilogy, but he's a 'crying on the inside' kinda guy ;) My dad is the only other one in my family who becomes a faucet with touching scenes.
And then there's the music, the epic music, sigh,..I have all the soundtracks too.
That's the coolest wedding ring I've ever heard of.
Rogue One was awesome. It was a family outing planned weeks in advance ;) As for La La land, I had to look it up just now. I like the leads but it's nothing I would get excited about, definitely not what I would consider theater worthy.

Sort:  

OMG "it adds so much more depth to when he saves Aragorn from the river!" I know!!!! Exactly!

I still think I cry more than my wife... but its close.

Thanks for the compliment on the ring. Best part is that it was $20! My wife is very cool.

My wife and kids and I went to Rogue one on opening night. Been back twice since.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62