Long Time No See!

in #review4 years ago

Hey Everyone! I'm back!

I_Yeti.JPG

I'm here to try and claw my way back into the hearts of those that might still be around and to make new friends! I don't know what I'll be doing on here and I don't know how often due to life in general.

I do, however, know that I am here to have some fun and make a little extra money.


Now, I know most of you probably don't even know me because you are newer than I am. I have been off the scene for almost 3 years, taking a bit of a deep-dive into life, my writing, art & programming. Most of my time has been spent just watching all of the craziness going on in the world from the confines of my house as I tried to keep myself, my wife, my nephew and niece (for schooling) safe-and-sound.

If you would like to know more about me, please go ahead and scroll through my older posts and read some of my works! I suggest the following 3 pieces for your reading pleasure as well as any number of Poems that I've written.

image.png
https://steemit.com/writing/@dbzfan4awhile/cinderella-2-0-a-traditional-fairy-tale-from-a-different-vantage-point

image.png
https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@dbzfan4awhile/little-red-riding-hood-v-2-0-a-fairy-tale-from-a-reverse-perspective

image.png
https://steemit.com/superhero/@dbzfan4awhile/little-pigs-little-pigs-let-me-in


By all means, if you know me, reply and let me know you're still alive and around! I had some some pretty good friends that I lost touch with because of my living situation and all that. I just had to take some time off for my own mental health.

I can't wait to see what Steemit has in store for me and all the new changes! Anyone want to fill me in on the last 2 or 3 years???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64