Learn any language you want free and easy!

in #review7 years ago (edited)

An application I use for about two weeks makes my life much easier and helps me learn new languages.
I'm currently learning German because of my future relocation to Berlin, and a little bit of Japanese when I have some free time, just fo fun.

The app's name is Duolingo and it's very easy to use in addition to it's efficiency in teaching new languages.

Another thing I really liked about the app is that there are sort of group chats called clubs where by joining you can chat with other people and compete with them for progress and achivments.

You can also practice the words and skills you already learned at any time.

To sum up, this app is great for whoever wants to gain some knowledge about a specific language or to actually learn how to speak it.

Google play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.duolingo

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Tnx man! I tried it last night as I'm in process of learning Italian! Fun and easy to use! thank you for recommendation! ;)

Sure no problem!

I used Duoling to learn english and German, it's very good.

"Quizlet" is a good alternative if you already know in which topic you want to learn. E. g. if you just want to learn vocabulary of "computer science".

I'll check it out, thanks!

Thanks so much for providing this information! I have completed my first course of Spanish and I think I'll add another. Just not sure which one yet.

Great, if you liked it please upvote for me to keep doing these.

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! To join the ResteemSupport network and be entered into the lottery please upvote this post and see the following rules.

Thank you for informing. I just checked it and it's pretty good. Thanks a lot

Congratulations @bitton! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bitton to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20