You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NAQUOYA'S BOOK REVIEWS | Hellbent - Gregg Hurwitz

in #review6 years ago

Awesome recommendation as usual @naquoya!! Thanks so much my friend! I've been meaning to look into Orphan X for a while now, so this was all the motivation I needed. And seriously...how good was I Am Pilgrim?!? Mr. Hayes is killing me though, I need the sequel already!! May 1st the wait is fiiiinally over with The Year of the Locust. Hallelujah!

Sort:  

Ah yeh, I Am Pilgrim was as good as it gets. So May 1st, okay I'm on it, can't wait to read that one. In the meantime I feel the need to reread the original.

And so glad you liked the review. Orphan X grabbed me for its stylistic approach, and thorough research for the story line. The quality remains there through the series.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54