You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Book Review! *Dandelion Wine* by: Ray Bradbury

in #review7 years ago

Thank you for that - I've been looking for new authors so I shall put this one my list. I recently went to the library and picked a book off a display - I'd never heard of the author before but I loved it and couldn't put it down. I love the unexpected ones :)

Sort:  

I love when that works out! I'm glad you found this helpful! And what book was it?

It was A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas - I immediately went back to the library and got the following 2 books and was pleased to find out that she is writing another one in that series :)

Nice! I'm going to look into it, I love a good series!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48