You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Technically Speaking 002: Top FREE Budgeting Apps of 2018

in #review7 years ago

I used Financius for many years. It's a cool little app but it disappeared from the market, so I have to rely getting an APK from somewhere untrusted. It has been replaced by Expensius which I don't know if I like yet.
Great article though, I am also a programmer and I understand the want to create your own..oh and the laziness :D

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! I had a look at it and Expensius and it looks pretty solid! But I guess I won't make the jump as I'm already very comfortable with the one I'm using.

Programming essentially would be a great skill to have these days though! I visited your blog interesting stuff there! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43