You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fritz-Kola - Koffeinhaltige Limonade - Soda Review

in #review6 years ago

hello good day friend @jeffjagoe, how are you ?. I already missed your beers, wow lemonade with caffeine, that's your only one. I had time that I did not know about a soda with lemon, because here in Venezuela Pepsi Cola lemon was fashionable and good at the time people bought a lot and I had the opportunity to take it a couple of times and then the taste was between strange by the habit of not always taking it, and very tasty and unique at the same time, but after a while that soda disappeared from here and I did not see it anymore. Now to see this that you bring us today makes me remember that moment a lot, this really looks very good and the story of who created it is amazing, two German friends from childhood. Great friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59356.21
ETH 2723.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53