You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ReverseAcid Monthly Recap - January 2019 (Vol 3)

in #reverseacid6 years ago

I am new to crypto and blockchain through steem and really do not know much about any of it. The most interesting part for me to read about are the signs of mainstreaming. I feel like we will have a tipping point one day and then the whole world will want in.

So I like to know about corporations, insurance companies, governments and entities like that who are switching their holdings into crypto over time or more radically.

As far as the technicalities, it pretty much all goes over my head :)

Sort:  

Hey @fitinfun

One of our goals is to make easily digestible articles for newcomers to learn about blockchain and crypto. We would love if you go through one of the "Crypto Analysis Series" reviews and gives us your feedback!

Posted using Partiko Android

I will try and let you know. I am definitely a newcomer so I will be good test :)

Dear @fitinfun

Learning about crypto and blockchain surely will give you advantage over people who do not know much about it. I wish more often women would show some basic interests with this topic. Im afraid that future of humankind on blockchain will be dominated by male.

So if crypto would ever become real big deal .... most woman may end up being very poor.

Great suggestions
Piotr

I've seen stats to say that only 10% of people in crypto are women, so I think you are right. I have on my list to look at one of the "Crypto Analysis Series" reviews for @reverseacid and let them know my feedback. I had to look at 2 since they were really hard for me to make sense of. I have a long list of "I do not know what this means" to report.

This is like math or science with women just not enjoying it. But my son hates all that stuff too. If I did not handle the money side of steem for him, he could never be here.

That would be such an interesting topic for publication @fitinfunfood ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81