You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ReverseAcid Monthly Recap - January 2019 (Vol 3)

in #reverseacid6 years ago

Thanks for sharing and mentioning me in your post @reverseacid. I feel honoured.

Congratulations for all your achievements. Seriously it's great to see that you're progressing so fast.

Take a look at our ongoing activities and please do give us your suggestions to help us move forward.

*I would like to ask you what is your view on idea of tokenizing property assets? In theory it sounds great to be able to tokenize your property and sell those tokens on exchanges.

But I wonder how could it affect existing real estate markets? Could regular people still afford to buy property in major cities? *

that is my suggestion :)

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77