RETRO games NEXT GEN gamers will LOVE


There are just so many fantastic games coming out these days! I wonder...I just wonder if there are some retro games out there that STRICTLY next gen gamers would love...
Well here are some that i believe would be awesome! Enjoy my look at some retro video games that next generation gamers would LOVE!
https://www.superherogamesquad.com

Sort:  

Hi superherogamesq,

Your post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Keep creating awesome stuff! Have a great day :)

LEARN MORE: Join Curie on Discord chat and check the pinned notes (pushpin icon, upper right) for Curie Whitepaper, FAQ and most recent guidelines.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Co-op retrogames with added online functionality would awesome. Contra, Bubble Bobble, Double Dragon, Tecmo Bowl...

Definitely agree!

Megaman X will always be a timeless classic I totally agree, very easy to get in too and yet will actually take some time to beat. I have never played Earthworm Jim mainly because I've never owned any of the Sega consoles. As for Super Mario Bros 2, that shit killed me as a Kid haha, but I do agree its combination of platforming and minor puzzle solving is something the gamers of today I think will truly appreciate if they're looking for an authentic retro gaming experience.

Great list mate, so many classics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68