You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PlayStation 1 Games of My Childhood (Part 2)

in #retrogaming7 years ago

I remember playin this at my cousin every weekend when we was young we didnt have much games but i remember one with the mickey mouse i think and later on those games where u could shoot ducks or frizbees good times

Sort:  

Hi, just wanted to tell you that I posted part 3 of my topic about the PlayStation 1 games I played when I was younger:

Playstation 1 Games of My Teenage Years

Thanks for lettin me know i ll read it rn

Oh... glad you had a PS1... It was the best gaming system in it's time.... and there are many games that are still interesting even by today's standards (if you ignore the graphics).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43