You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playstation 1 Games of My Teenage Years

in #retrogaming7 years ago (edited)

Resident evil 2 was the scariest game I play in my life. I remember when i was afraid to continue playing but I did not have the courage to go to stop the game and I was terrified without knowing what to do, hehe :D

Metal gear solid is one of the best game ever. I have never play another version of Metal Gear, just don't like them.

And Drive.. so many hours with this game... :D

Very nice post again, and so much memories. Thanks :)

Sort:  

Thanks for reading... glad that you played MGS and loved it... and very glad thar RE2 was this scary for you (yeah, it was scary for me too but not as much as RE1 and after playing it for that number of times it became less scary for me).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39