ART CONTEST # 9. I LOVE THE 80'S

in #retro6 years ago (edited)

ALF is a Alien who cames the Melmac Planet, and he follows an amateur radio signal to the earth and for this reason he crash-land into the Tanners's Garage. The tanners hide Alf from the U.S military and adopt him like their family. The original tv program was from 1986 and it had four seasons and 102 episodies.

This time, I'm participating in a contest by @agneslaczo, I have to drawing a character of 80's.So this is my art. The crazy ALF.
If you want to participated clik here

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-08 at 11.19.29 PM.jpeg

DQmZmm9ShYYVHVxkjug738FSZZjdpVBThwPcTNfYYEPMvbE.png

"This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License"

img.png

I describes the process step by step

08474f6c26770e4ff6efc2c8b7477755.png

picasion.com_dd9a0a20c838c71f7b6de25798e16968.gif

images (1).png

87b1fea253f4580dace64a5890f56e4e-poster-silhueta-msico.jpg

Source

Sort:  

I like the drawings very well, that TV series I saw and I loved it, I know it's not the case, but I like your work.

Friend I admit, I'm your fan jejej I love alf

jejeje, muchas gracias, Alf fue lo maximo!!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Men, that picture it's amazing. I used to watch alf when i was a kid and it's was pretty funny.

Gracias Carlos!! si, a mi tambien me recuerda mi infancia! era muy gracioso, tenia a monte al gato. XD

Es que sos increíble D:! que belleza :D!

Gracias Ik ;)

Esto está hermosisimo, me encanta

muchas gracias ;)

que dibujo tan bonito, me encantaba la serie de alf :D

yo hace muuucho que no la veo, me provocó buscar los capitulos por ahi, y gracias :)

te quedo genial, el fondoo le da demasiada vida o.o

ALF, mi extraterrestre favorito de por vida, aun hoy en día es imposible verlo y no reír hasta el cansancio con sus ocurrencias. Excelente trabajo como todos los anteriores @mfestra.
PD: por aquí me hace falta ALF para acabar con unos gatos de algunos vecinos que son muy molestos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45