I want MORE!!

in #retirement7 years ago

I want more out of life than just running a rat race every morning Monday - Friday! Racing to a job I don't like and wasting precious time that I will never get back. I know this job will keep me Just Over Broke and will never pay me what I am worth. I am now working on me and other income producing activities because I want out of this rat race!!

Sort:  

I completely understand your feelings on this. I don't actually "hate" my day job, but I'd be lying if I said I wasn't doing everything to replace it. Have you found any opportunities that you find appealing?

Yes, I'm currently doing Total Life Changes. https://www.totallifechanges.com/4091511 it's a health and wellness business. I enjoy helping people feel better and look better!

Congratulations @rouise! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50