Sort:  

I'm not just water fasting, that must be very hard, my eating window is 4pm to 8pm, went off the rails a little, but back now, you must see some great results from not eating at all

Cheers @badbadger,
20:4 fasting has great benefits too.
I typically do 16:8 even when not fasting by accident. It's just the way it is for me.
I've already noticed some good results, the unexpected eyesight improvement is the best though.
Steem on.

Yes my eyes are not so,foggy, and no brain fog either, seem more alert, strangely I miss it when I don't follow it, much prefer to live this way, with a treat now and again

What was the reason you decided to use the IF

The "IF"?
Sorry, I'm not sure what you mean.

Intermittent fasting

I didn't decide to do "IF", it's the result of a busy life.
I'd wanted to try a 40 day water only fast for years. Now seemed like a good time.

So a life style really, though it,would be hard, but find myself enjoying not eating feel much better, with the occasional few beers and dinner with friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63