You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Operation SteemPoke - Let's Poke a Poet (SP reward and poetry challenge)

in #retention8 years ago

Resteemed and here's the poem:

Hey @Prufarchy please come back online
With another poetry slam so fine
You are missed.
Come back I insist!

You are one of reasons I'm on Steemit
Yes, I really truly mean it
My 3rd prize was the encouragement I needed
To stay, keep sharing my stuff unheeded.
I'm glad I did as I'm doing ok
I will keep plodding and typing away

All I can hope is that you hear my hello
Which, I will say with a big huge loud bellow!
And one big massive thanks
As I'm climbing the ranks
Because of poetry and you
I opened my wings and flew.

Sort:  

Awesome, I'll hit you up with the 1SP finders fee later today when some coins move around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31