You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will resteem to more than 1500 followers for free ! Join the group, resteem the active people there !

in #resteemtopost7 years ago

I am a fresher in steemit. Want to know the safe limit of Resteem post.
Is there any harm to my id if I Resteem more than 50 post per day ?

As far I know over voting will down my voting value or power. So I do not vote more that 12 per day.

Pls reply soon.

Sort:  

It's ok to resteem a lot of time on steemit, but I think it's not good for you because you will help other grows and it will be hard to upvote your posts. But if we talk about our group ↕ Resteem to post , we have a rule there '' You can share just once a day !''.
So in the group you have to resteem one person from the group then you can post the link of your post in the group and I will approve it and other people will resteem you there if they like your post. If you will be active in the group I will resteem your post, that's the deal. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56