I will resteem to more than 1500 followers for free ! Join the group, resteem the active people there !

in #resteemtopost7 years ago (edited)

As a lot of people know on steemit, I have this group to help people grow on steemit : ↕ Resteem to post

I had this rules for the group : The rule of The Resteemers is: ''Resteem to be Resteemed''

And now I will make the best improvment of the rules and I will add this rule:

To get a resteem from me with more than 1500 followers, you have to follow the rules of the group.

The most important rule for me is to resteem the most active people in the group, because they will also resteem you.

If you want to support me to help steemit users and improve steemit please upvote and resteem this post, the more people we will have doing this the better the group will be.

Let's be useful to each other,

Remember if you don't give you will never get !

I am a stcrict moderator, I will check every post before I approve it, so let's not play games and waste my and your time, just resteem someone from the group and I will approve your post and if you will be active I will resteem you also !

I had almost 20k users in the group, I removed about 2k of spammers and I will still remove them.

We have now in the group more than 18k users, let's improve it, help me to do that, that group was given for me for free from facebook and I converted it into steemit group to help steemit users improve.

The idea of resteem is the idea of internet marketing or social media marketing, more you share more famous you will be !

You can also add this tag #resteemtopost to your post if you want to get resteem from me after following the rules, it will be better for me to find your post in steemit.


↕ Resteem to post

Sort:  

so we'll have to be active on facebook? If possible, I suggest posting some explanatory screen shots of your group to help me and others like me understand how it works :)

it's very easy, you have to resteem someone from the group and then post in the group and people will resteem you, if you will be active resteeming people I will resteem your posts also !

So you're saying that we'll have to post the same thing on both facebook group and steemit? and then if I post on the facebook group and resteem someone else's work, you will resteem the same post I posted on steemit?!

no, if you want your post to be resteemed you have to resteem anyone from the group
one resteem = one post

that's mean, you resteem once and you can post once in the group , read the rules here :

The rule of The Resteemers is: ''Resteem to be Resteemed''

If you still don't understand contact me in my facebook : https://www.facebook.com/snouci

upvoted and resteemed! Please approve my request to join your facebook group

approved I think, Madusha Lakruwan it's you ?

thanks for the support, if you will be active resteeming people I will resteem your posts also !

Wish U all the best for this nice job.
Plss add me to Ur FB group.
Request sent.

Hi! Upvoted and followed;)

Great job! Steemit Community Quality Support is happy support your original and quality post, this brings benefit to Steemit, so it was chosen to be upvote! Thank you for sharing, keep it up!

How effective is this ?

very effective, I have people earning more than $10 from one post doing that, so let's make it better and find people who will earn $100 from doing that ! I care more about users than I care about my self !

resteemed and upvoted

No more FB groups for me

why ? what's the bad thing you hav found in them ?

I am a fresher in steemit. Want to know the safe limit of Resteem post.
Is there any harm to my id if I Resteem more than 50 post per day ?

As far I know over voting will down my voting value or power. So I do not vote more that 12 per day.

Pls reply soon.

It's ok to resteem a lot of time on steemit, but I think it's not good for you because you will help other grows and it will be hard to upvote your posts. But if we talk about our group ↕ Resteem to post , we have a rule there '' You can share just once a day !''.
So in the group you have to resteem one person from the group then you can post the link of your post in the group and I will approve it and other people will resteem you there if they like your post. If you will be active in the group I will resteem your post, that's the deal. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61213.69
ETH 3320.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46