Sort:  

He's trying to overthrow you mate. Somebody tell him this isn't game of thrones.

@steam-roller. No. But by the way, we did. :) But he hast to stop his spam bot network. Because it has a bad influence in the community for us. @resteem.bot team

You remind me of two brothers yapping away on a dinner table

the other comment sounds strange, because I plan to send it to other people as well. It is a template.

You can help me with something.
And it might be beneficial you as well.

This is a bot that imitates me.
I am @resteembot and he is @resteem.bot
@flauschi created his bot 5 days after me (he refuses to be the creator of the bot, but it is obvious), and... he's kind of a spammer.
He seems to have something against my friends upvoting and advertising on people like you.
I assume you learned about me from the advertisement campaign.

Ignoring him didn't work, so I tried reasoning.
That didn't work too, so now, I decided to troll him.

You can see his logo in some of the comments of this very article.
It is a simple logo with a lot of green on it.

I made this logo as a parody to his:

So... if you write a post about @resteem.bot's new logo, and how much he loves it, I will resteem that post for free as well.
Make sure to mention him, to explain why the logo exists (Do some research on it. Read our comments here. Also check the places I published that same image in my comments today) and most importantly - be funny!!
Use the tag "resteembot".

P.S.
He will downvote you with both his accounts, but I will upvote you.
My upvote is worth 10 times the vote of the bot creator and 15 times the vote of the bot itself.
If your article is good and informative, other people will upvote it too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82