Sort:  

Good question. I don't think there is an easy way.

Check my blog. Your story will be there if it is resteemed.

//I can also write automatic comments after resteeming, but they require more bandwidth and I don't have the Steem Power for that yet.

I figured it out.
Copy and paste your blog link in the browser
https://steemit.com/war/@nedspeaks/afghanistan-war-taliban-al-qaeda-and-isis-a-brief-update

See where the IT in steemit is. Change IT to db and hit enter.
It takes you to a page that has a header reblogs. Hit that and you can see who resteemed it.
You did resteem mine and Thankyou. Try this and probably post this info in your introduction post so people know there is a way to verify.

Nice. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71