You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Use ResteemBot - Updated

in #resteembot6 years ago

I think it's very kind of you refunding as it takes up so much of your time fixing other peoples errors. The fact that you don't have to do it, and still do is very admirable.

My husband learnt the hard way when he brought $100 US worth of steem recently. We usually talk about aour purchases prior but being new to steem we are both addicted and he decided to make the sneeky transaction behind my back. Later he felt guilty for not telling me first as we had planned to be on holidays in 2 weeks and he took it from the holiday fund lol and decided he would go halves and send me a "suprise" of $50 Us dollars worth to try and sweeten the news when he told me of his latest splurge.

HE SENT IT TO THE WRONG ACCOUNT!!! haha. We understood it was by not taking the time to check all transactions properly and learnt from this and he will most certainly take more care in the future haha!

I wish you the very best you kind human and @mum, whoever you are, I hope you found my husbands donation with the memo: Please dont kill me, be blessed. Im happy my husbands bad luck could bring someone else some good luck :)

Sort:  

Hahaha.
That's a good story!

Don't worry about it.
Just focus on taking money out, instead of putting money in.
You'll earn it back in no time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91