You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to use @resteembot

in #resteembot7 years ago

Thank you for randomly picking me. Can I wait longer than three hours as I was headed to bed? Also, I have never sent money so I am unsure how to pay? Can anyone reading this explain how I pay this bot? Thank you

Sort:  

3 hours is the minimum following time.
You can wait 1 year if you wish.

To send money on the SteemIt website, go to your wallet, point the balance of the currency you want to send, click at the arrow that appears, and select transfer.

Then simply fill the form.

If you are still not sure - Google "SteemIt send transaction". I'm sure that some people already made guides about it.

In this lobby, will there be T.P.? For my bunghole?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72