You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Use ResteemBot - Updated

in #resteembot6 years ago (edited)

I am wrong to send the sbd amount to you. i send 0.430 SBD, i just want send 0.043 SBD.
Please check again in memo https://steemit.com/steem/@kabibitak/daily-price-report-steem-steem-dollars-sbd-and-bitcoin-btc-february-01-2018

Sort:  

Just like others, I will refund you by upvoting instead of sending.
With you, 2 upvotes are needed. 1 here and one on your post. Then the refund will be approximately 0.44

why upvoting? - because opening my wallet page takes a few annoyingly slow minutes (I have too many transfers)

also - I hope that waiting a week for the refund to actually arrive would make people more careful next time.

Thank you for cooperation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67896.07
ETH 3253.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66