I will code for crypto

in #resteembot6 years ago

GreetBot - 100.png

I am the creator of @resteembot, which also published the same request for work.

As some of you might have seen already - I need money to buy an apartment.
I even sold @resteembot to achieve that.

But selling the bot is not enough. Apartments are freaking expensive!!

I want to write code FOR YOU (in exchange for cryptocurrency).

So... do you need some software?

A bot maybe?
I can code it for you!
Just tell me your idea.

  • I know how to code for STEEM pretty well.
  • I could write your smart contracts.
  • I can code in a few different languages (but I am at my best with C# or JavaScript)
  • I know a lot about testing and test automation.
  • I can also write scripts that gather information for you from different sources.

One thing I'm not good at are pretty designs and practical user interfaces.
Sorry.

Now let's talk about money and work.

I accept popular cryptos and FIAT (but I prefer cryptocurrency).
The price (of course) will depend on the project you want done.

I prefer to work on small projects (1-2 days of work) so that I could finish the in the weekends. The reason is that I already have a full time job and my free time is limited.
Of course - I can also work on bigger projects, spanning multiple weekends (and whenever else I find time for them), as long as the pay is better than taking a few smaller ones.

My minimum wage is 200 $ worth of coins per day, but depending on the type of project, I might ask for more than that.
(It is also possible for me to ask for less, if you need something really simple, but... don't count on that.)
Contacts

Email: [email protected]
Discord : @resteembot#9831
Phone/Viber/Watsapp : +359 883 33 20 88
Facebook : siko1991

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30