Sort:  

I know of him already.
He might be a copycat, but he's Not a fake.
He really resteems articles, therefore he's real.

Actually - his services are cheaper than mine.

// But at the same time he's a bit annoying, when he is downvoting me, or when he accuses people of copying him.

I'm not a fake, I had this idea and I just started. I dont't care about this other guy (@investigation = @resteembot). I did't see him on Steemit. Later I just ask not to copy the idea of my logo.

Your logo is cool, I give you that.
However, if I were to copy it (assuming I wanted to) that would only bring me trouble, and no benefits.
I wouldn't have done it, so your worrying was wasted.

Anyway.
I am glad to see you writing calmly, without any strange accusations.
You might not care about the other guy (me), but I am curious about you.

My bot was created 5 days before yours.
Because of that, I assumed that you were an imitator, but here you claim that you had that idea by yourself.
I will believe you.
(After all - even if I don't believe you, I can't really do anything about it.)

That means that we had very similar ideas at the same time.
If that's true, then you are interesting to me.

I have a few questions about your bot, and the areas where it differs from mine.
Can you please find me at the PAL network in Discord - my username is @resteembot#9831

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50