Does anyone have a good blog that they would like me to resteem?

in #resteem7 years ago (edited)

Does anyone have a good blog that they would like me to resteem? Just post in the comments and I will pick a few to resteem.

steemit.jpg

Thanks Wayne

Sort:  

No worries :) I liked this blog, Very uplifting and loved the music video, I had to give the last one a play it always makes me smile hearing that one.

Hi Wayne,

Really nice idea :-) It's these kind of social enterprises that will bond people on here. I hope this catches on, and you have discovered a new red hot tag! :-D

Steem on and prosper!

Cg

Thanks! :) I just wanted to help a few people out and get to read there blogs, It's no fun when you get no comments or a good blog gets missed with there being so many on here. Thanks for the awesome comment bud.

No worries man; hope you enjoy the Steemlight :-)

Cg

Hi Wayne, I've never been Resteemed so this would really make my day! I've got two posts below so that you could pick the one you liked best. The first is a message about how it's okay to relax just because you want to, and not feeling like you have to push yourself too hard. The second is about my dog in my garden :)
https://steemit.com/life/@berecca/the-importance-of-doing-nothing
https://steemit.com/funny/@berecca/beautiful-flowers

Let me know if you like the name idea :) and all done for you.

Ooh ooh pick me pick me! I think u already seen a few of my posts and know the level of quality they entail 😊

I checked some of your videos out and ended up resteeming 2 as they were to cool not too :) You also did an awesome job in the videos, very well spoken and planned out.

I actually have it. You can check it out my block about lugano, i love this beautiful city @waynevan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47