Is Hottopic A Fraud Resteemer?

in #resteem6 years ago (edited)


.
After sending hottopic 1.5SBD, I got no resteem of my post. For 20K followers, this account sure sounds too good to be true. But with no way to report abuse, am stuck with a conundrum of addressing this matter.

I even did a little investigation around the account and found out from several others that this account doesn't always do the job right.

I wish there was a way to flag this account or put it on a negative spotlight, but how can you drain its reputation when it doesn't post much of its own to begin with?

For the foreseeable future, I hope there's a countermeasure to this and for Steemit's sake, there better be.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

For the forseeable future, I hope there's a countermeasure to this and for Steemit's sake, there better be.
It should be foreseeable instead of forseeable.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Btw, where's the option to let you choose to not earn from this post?

I don't want any financial gain from this, just want bring light to an issue without any form of bias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77