Sort:  

Hu? To get those votes? 😅
If you get resteemed more people can see your work and if it's quality content you get rewarded by the community.
Same concept for which you have a big text saying brave with colourful icons in my comments section.. 😉

That's excellent news. I like learning from the more experienced here on Steemit.
Will the same occur for my shitposts about my online scammers?

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh I just saw what you mean.
https://steemit.com/veterans/@tonygreene113/attracting-online-scammers-is-my-thing-ekn5dxvp

I thought you were being provocative! My bad. 🙈

If it's a shitpost and you get seen by more people you may get yourself into flags 😉

And well yeah, I report scammers myself to the great guys at steemflagrewards 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83