7 days of resteems to all of my followers (1/7)

in #resteem6 years ago

image.png


So I thought I would try and help everyone out and resteem your posts for one week, I will be doing this alongside my normal posts so check those out.

Would you like me to resteem your post?

If the answer's yes, all you need to do is these simple things:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Follow me @tobias-g
  3. Resteem this post
  4. Comment your link below
  5. I will resteem your post.
Rules
  • 1 post per person
  • No Adult Content or post I deem offensive
  • I will only vote 3 posts every hour maximum
Sort:  

Giving out free votes to the little guys, I hope you appreciate.

Posted on the wrong one, my bad. Thanks for the vote :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tobias-g to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75