Free Resteem Service ( Experimental )

in #resteem7 years ago (edited)

resteem_first_edition.jpg

Hello, my fellow steemians. I hope everyone is having a wonderful day. Today I will be doing a free resteem as a celebration for having reached one month and gaining 300+ followers. This is also my way of giving back to the Steemit community. But as the title suggests this is gonna be an experimental service. Depending on the success of the post I might or might not be doing another resteeming service in the future. I will consider it a success if the post gets more than 10 participations. Alright! First the rules.

Rules to get a free resteem ( please read the rules carefully )

  1. Upvote this post, resteeming is optional but recommended.

  2. Follow me @riovanes ( more people following me, more people will see your post and potentially upvote ).

  3. Put the link to the post you want me to resteem in the comment.

  4. The post must not be older than 2 days ( will be explained below ).

  5. Only one post per account will be resteemed.

Important! Please read

I will only resteem 10 post per day but will resteem 10 more the next day until this post's payout, hence the 2 days old post requirement. The reason I'm doing only 10 resteem per day is to avoid bandwidth limit. I will reply to your comment after resteeming your post. Resteeming will start from the first or top comment.

I will also upvote the posts I'm resteeming as a bonus. My vote isn't worth much at the moment so don't expect much. The upvote is to garner more attention to your post.

Side note: my timezone is probably different from yours, so don't be too surprised if your post get resteemed later than what you would expect. Another reason is that I will be resteeming manually and will do so when I'm online. But I can promised that all post will be resteemed eventually. Just be patient.

Another note: If you feel your post is getting too old to receive any more upvotes and I haven't resteemed it yet. Please feel free to change it to your latest post. This is because newer post have higher chance to receive upvotes than older ones.

Thank you for participating. I hope that this will help your articles get more exposures and upvotes.

Sincerely,
@riovanes

steem banner.png

Sort:  

Hi @riovanes. Congrats on your one month Steemit milestone! That's amazing that you accomplished so much in such a short time period. 😊
And, thank you for the resteem: https://steemit.com/news/@whatrokusays/that-time-the-machines-took-all-the-good-cashier-jobs-amazon-go-officially-launched-yesterday

Thank you for the kind words. Your post have been resteemed!

Thank you so very much! I truly appreciate that.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by riovanes from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Resteemed! You're welcome and thanks for participating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52