Resteems - Burger Flipping - $1.38 - 197

in #resteem6 years ago
Sort:  

💡 @mysearchisover get upvote on 100% (VotingPower 9800.50).
Post can fall into a two-day rating and get a reward.

Rules for calling bot:

  • Anyone can leave an appeal under the author of the post, which is in my subscribers.
  • The bot can be called no more than 3 times in 24 hours.
  • Upvote on 95%, if the Voting Power is more than 93%. Upvote on 85% if the Voting Power is between 92% and 85%. Upvote 75% if below 85%.
  • After the Upvote of the comment, the bot votes with more VotingPower.

Those burgers don't look very good.

Thank you! You might want to sign up for @dustsweeper.

I heard about it. I'll take a look, thanks : )

It's true ..... I thought I would be at 1000 SP by now when I first decided to take this platform seriously .... I still haven't hit 100 LOL !. I am growing much faster as each week passes as I adjust strats so maby one day I will be able to earn in a month here what a teenager makes in a day at MacDonald's :P

I am only half kidding of course. I believe the pennies today may be worth 100's tomorrow.

Aw heck....you had to take the fun out of it with that last sentence! Earn in a month what a teenager makes in one day at McDonalds....that was hilarious.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

@abh12345 thanks for the mention. Upvoted and resteemed. :)

Free Resteem Bot

Resteems your post for just an upvote - https://steemit.com/engagement/@abh12345/what-are-your-most-resteemed-posts-and-who-has-resteemed-your-posts-the-most

💡 Congratulations, your post was rated Rating of the posts who called djimirji. Period 22.7.2018-24.7.2018.

In the case of an Upvote post with a reward, the reward would be: 0.013 SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49