You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE RESTEEM + 0.03$ upvote! Commеnt to win a $0.20 upvotе. First 3 gеt a $0.10 upvotе! {BOT: OFF} Oct 07 - quotе of thе day

in #resteem5 years ago

Hi @bit-trader, thanks for passing by. I have been mining it since its launch but I recently stopped advertising it on my posts because the referral bounty is much lower now. You convinced me though to re-add the referral link. Take care! =]

Sort:  

N/P @marcocasario I use an old laptop and 2 old phones to mine #JSE, I also have it embedded on 3 of my websites!

Now I am just waiting for the 48,000 of them that I currently own to become worth more than $.002 each!!😁😁

I believe in the project over the long term which is why I haven't stopped mining yet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Same! Good luck to both them =]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49