FREE RESTEEM to everyone (except nsfw and < 20 repo) - just follow & upvote! {BOT: OFF} Aug 13

in #resteem6 years ago (edited)

Upvote + Follow + Leave 1 link to resteem!

If you also resteem this post you get a ~$0.03 upvote! (& follow)

Please, if you resteemed me, write it in the comment with your link.


Wanna leave your blog clean and still get the ~$0.03 upvote?

Just send 0.005 SBD / STEEM with the link in memo and you'll be automatically resteemed and upvoted!


I don't leave comments on your resteemed post to promote my service to your readers.

New post every day on the #resteem channel - see the "New" section



meditation gruop gif.gif



    QUOTE OF THE DAY:

Don’t mistake activity with achievement. John Wooden



Sort:  

Done my friend! 🙂
#resteem

Thanks guys, all done so far!

miyexi

Thanks guys, all done so far!
miyexi, marcocasario

Thanks guys, all done so far!

earnxtreme, marcocasario

Hey @mariocasario, I'm writing this here because this is the link that you left in our blog. This was the first time that I've tried @resteem.bot and I can confirm that it is a waste of steem. I barely had any upvotes after @resteem.bot upvoted and the ones I had was probably due to other factors. Just to let you know. all the best!

The link did not point here but glad that you found my post :)

Thanks for your feedback, I appreciate it.

I just resteemed your as well.

Thanks, done!
marcocasario

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69