You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Won't Resteem Articles On Steemit Anymore..

in #resteem7 years ago

Yet another great post, if you share other authors post on your page it will bring in more attraction and you earn more (JUST A TIP👍🔑)
Follow my wife on Steem if you have time, here is her page link 👇🏾👇🏾👇🏾
https://steemit.com/nature/@mrslyken/a-beautiful-day-in-georgia

Sort:  

Yeah Ive seen that as well - because it brings more people to your site since you esteemed their stuff right? Whats your thoughts on just posting the link in your article?

I think you won't gain as big of a following without supporting others in that fashion (just my thoughts)

I think its great to support others, I love supporting people! Its just has to be so impactful that it blew my mind for me to resteem now lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41