A beautiful Day In Georgia

in #nature7 years ago

1526107_803806189672498_2751670081089245684_n.jpg
Today I had to just go out and enjoy the Georgia sun and smell the fresh air that the trees have provided for me to partaken in. I have been motivated by a fellow steemian to enjoy the state im in and explore.
savannah.jpg
More photos to come!

Sort:  

We on the grind in Georgia, all the time In Geeorgia, WHATS ON MY MIND ????

PLEASE LEAVE YOUR GENESIS MINING CODE BELOW for a chance to win free hashpower from Genesis Mining at the end of my 7day payout I will be using the codes from the heightest upvoters so be sure to signup for Genesis Mining if you haven't already link is in my new post below

https://steemit.com/marijuana/@lykencrypto/wake-and-bake-decred-on-exodus-wallet-dash-x11-contracts-back-at-genesis-mining


Atl Grady Baby checking in lol :) Now Following

Awesome! thank you so much following back now

Many ways to do a Juicy Peach🍑💦


WHITE PEACH 🍹SANGRIA


stay in peace not in pieces

Oh my goodness that looks so delicious thank you

It's So refreshing 👥 LOL . .it will bring a new you out ^_^

A house with a driveway like on the bottom pic would really be something. Is that a park?

Yes the picture of the trees are at a park I stopped by this morning. And there are beautiful homes in Ga that are on a lot of land and have huge driveways that are similar to the picutre you seen here.

Really?! Sounds like my kind of place. That is noted, thanks.

No problem at all

So beautiful!

Thank you!

Nice!

A Beauty in a beautiful day in Georgia

You are welcome friend!!! Best regards

Same to you as well

I like it :)

Thank you😀

you are welcome :) I hope you have more good dais :)

I got you 😂😂😂😂👍

:)) Good :)

Hi, @mrslyken and @lykencrypto,

I am new to Steemit but came across your post. I have followed and upvoted you both as I enjoyed your content. You may also follow me in return @VacationOnADime for weekly vacation deals at All-Inclusive resorts in Jamaica and Mexico. Looking forward to much more of both your content.

Cheers!
@vacationonadime (Dwight)

Same here im follow as well. Thank you so much and i did see you have some awesome content also keep it up😁

Already following thanks 👍👍👍👍🤓

Wow..beautiful. Up-voted, re-steemed and following :)

Perfect leave you Genesis Mining code for a chance to win free hashpower from Genesis Mining at the end of my 7day payout I will be using the codes from the heightest upvoters so be sure to signup for Genesis Mining if you haven't already link is in my new post 👍👍👍

Thank you so much im also following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81