You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We have now about 2300 steem power and our upvote is about $0.3 !

in #resteem6 years ago

I'm unclear on some aspects of this. Let's say I don't want to use the banner or resteem all that often. (I keep my total resteems to no more than a couple per week.) What would I pay (and in which currency, STEEM or SBD), how often would I pay it, and what if I want upvotes more than resteems (or both)?

I came here from another post of yours about upvotes, and now I'm a little confused. I have SP of about 700 right now and don't want to delegate it, but am happy to upvote others. I'm just not clear on how I am to participate here.

Sort:  

If you want to buy, any currency will be good, steem or sbd. When you don't use the banner, you pay 0.15, if you resteem a post from the group. If you don't want to resteem, you pay 0.3. So you can choose different options for different posts. You pay only for the post that you like to pay for, or in another way, you pay only if you want to use our service for a certain post.

About the partnership, read more here : ☼ 3390 STEEM POWER ☼. Or better contact me in facebook or discord : My facebook, My discord.

You can say that we are building now a whale by gathering minnows all together to make the change in steemit. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61040.35
ETH 2922.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31