Free Re-steem to all my Steemit Friends

in #resteem6 years ago

 

Hello Steemit Friends

  1. You have to Follow @hursh
  2. UPVOTE This Post
  3. Don't Forget to Comment your Post Link.

I will Re-Steem your Post for free

Thanks For Your UpVote and Follow Me    

Sort:  

Hello
I am an independent Journalist that has been reporting on the Ukraine War, in anti Kiev- "Rebel" DPR/LPR territory for last almost 4 years( no other Western Journalist has been reporting here as long as I have).
I have just been on Steemit for 6 days. I am loving it so far. I am happy to be the first (as far as I can tell) independent War correspondent on Steemit and Dtube. Steemit seems like a great platform with alot of potential to help spread the word on the what is really happening in the Ukraine War & show the War crimes that have been happening in Donbass. The idea of people really help others with upvotes is amazing. I am happy to bring the breaking news on the Ukraine War to the community. I just need to get a following so any help you could give me to spread my reports I would appreciate. Thanks

Hit me up if you want to chat

https://steemit.com/dtube/@patricklancaster/xkzqd8bm

maxresdefault (50).jpg

Already resteemet by me comment other link

Thanks @amit-negi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54