GRAPHIC 18+ Ukraine War crimes:Tortured civilians

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


REPOST PLEASE NO CENSORSHIP THIS TIME
18+ Graphic Evidence of War crimes: Tortured and murdered civilians near Debaltsevo & Chornukhyne. Parts of their faces were cut off, and some hands tied together and burned.
CLICK ABOVE TO WATCH

Image83.jpg
During February 2015 there was a huge batlle going between pro Ukraine forces and "Rebel" DPR/LPR forces. In this time I was doing my report to document the events.

Image84.jpgOn Feb 19 2015, while with DPR forces, I came across a pile of bodies, dressed in civilian cloths, in a ditch.

Image85.jpgDPR Forces told me that Pro Ukraine Right Sector Forces tortured and murdered these civilians.

00_plnewstoday_logo.png

Remember that I am a independent journalist funded by you my viewers and readers. Please support my independent journalism by Upvoting, Resteeming and Donating Steem $ SBD


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello all, I hope you injoy my reports. Please let me know what else you would like me to report on and I will try.
Please support my independent journalism by Upvoting, Resteeming and Donating Steem $ SBD

00_plnewstoday_logo.png

Based on the lack of blood and swelling, I think that the damage to the first man's face occurred after he died, not from being tortured to death. It looks like some sort of animal scavengers (dogs, rodents, etc.) might have caused the damage.

However, I'm certain that no animal tied anyone's hands or set them on fire.

Just upvoted you
Merry Christmas to you and your wonderful family

Merry Christmas to you and Yours

They censored your body photo, likely because that is against the law in 'murica, 'the land of the free'.
We only get kid approved content here.

I will not hold back
new post here
https://steemit.com/dtube/@patricklancaster/cn11zkh5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94