Free Re-steem to all my Steemit Friends #09 FEb

in #resteem6 years ago

 

Hello Steemit Friends

  1. You have to Follow @hursh
  2. UPVOTE This Post
  3. Don't Forget to Comment your Post Link.

I will Re-Steem your Post for free

Thanks For Your UpVote and Follow Me

    

Sort:  

hi @hursh, actually I was wondering what is Resteem, since you promise to do so, I follwed and upvoted this post and wait for your resteem
Thanks

Good morning @digitalmind, to resteem is to retweet which is represented by the reload symbol directly below the upvote botton on a post.
What @hursh wants you to do is to post the link to any of your posts for resteeming

nice and steady good luck on your success. hope long and healthy .. do not forget my post also let me stay in steemit

You such a good friend dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88