You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overrun by Resteems in your Blog? Check out this solution plus a special Heart of Steem shout out.

in #resteem7 years ago

Thank you for the great idea! I don't like resteeming much, because I like to read the original posts of the people I follow. The more I follow the more I have to visit their pages rather than look through the feed which is clogged with resteemed content. And often I wonder why this particular person has resteemed that particular post? A feature in that sense is much more interesting.

Sort:  

Thank you @fukako! It's great to be able to explain and edify. By the way, I just stopped by your wonderful blog! You are talented... Your new follower.

I did find your post through a resteem by @bitcoinparadise :) thank you, I'm just a student though.

Wow! That's awesome! And as a student, this is such a great way to earn extra income!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62