Free first 20 user last post resteem# 20 - Please be original ! If not I will not resteem your post.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #resteem7 years ago (edited)

RESTEEM.jpg

I will resteem for free first 20 user last post .
Upvote and comment what post want to resteem.

Thanks for all ! Follow me !

Sort:  

Congratulations @dumitriu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post received a 10% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @steemsyndicate! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

Done my friend, Hope you are doing good today. I see there is lot of support for your resteem help.

I resteem https://steemit.com/history/@coolguy123/from-history-today-s-famous-birthdays-20171121t222037486z for you to +580 steemians !
Thank you @dumitriu !
#dumitriu
Yes indeed a lot of support from steemians!

That's cool. All the best.

I resteem 3 of you post to +580 steemians !
Thank you @dumitriu !
#dumitriu

Please be original ! If not I will not resteem your post.

Thank u so much !!

@rufans I resteem 3 of you post to +580 steemians !
Thank you!

I resteem 3 of you post to +580 steemians !
Thank you!

How can i increase my steem power ! ?

In time you win steem and will increase if you convert it in steem power or buy steem and convest in steem power or in steem delegate power 90day or 30 days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77