Free first 10 user last post resteem# 125 to 1500 Stemmians

in #resteem6 years ago

FREE10TEN.jpg

I will resteem for free first 10 user last post .
Upvote and comment what post want to resteem.
Please be original ! If not I will not resteem your post.

note: Please put the post link in comment.For sure I will resteem more than that links but put them in comment.Thanks!
@dumitriu
Thanks for all ! Follow me !

Sort:  

Here is my link
https://steemit.com/photography/@onealfa/this-morning

I am just wandering how much value this resteem has

Resteem it!
I think he have value because an refresh to other users is an welcome for each post for more visibility and to more upvotes.
Thank you.

Resteem your post.

This post has received a 0.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dumitriu.

This post has received gratitude of 1.59% from @appreciator courtesy of @dumitriu!

Sweet... up vote and resteem for you.

Resteem your post.

Resteemed to my followers + 1 post !
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98