Today I'm Resteeming

in #resteem7 years ago (edited)

As i try to grow in steemit, i have device a plot to enable my involvement in the platform be one of value adding. I have decided to choose  a day in a week where i will resteem people post as i help them grow. There is just one problem with this my strategy. I'm and new in steemit and without the followership  most dolphins and whale have but i'm doing my part.

Here are the few resteemed

  1. @patelincho -   Do you want a whale vote ? I will buy one for you ! Operation support + Whaleshares + help the minnows !
  2. @adelja -  I want to be with you
  3. @juvyjabian -  Who Likes Flowers, Did You Know That Its Color Represents Meaning?
  4. @theearlspencer -  Today's Lunch Menu
  5. @sokha -  Hello I'm Mr.Sokha from Cambodia

Please do support this people content as i have done 

Image source 1

 I AM HUMBLED TO BE HERE!!!

Follow my handle @digital-entrep and please do try and engage (UPVOTE, COMMENT, RESTEEM) my posts. 


Sort:  

whalevote is very negative like reward distribution and are just money luring.
Sorry i can't upvote this post because of reason mentioned

Didn't catch your meaning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22